If you forgot to clock out in DigiQuatics and your organization locks down the ability to clock out after a specific window of time the best course of action is to contact your pool manager or supervisor and ask them to edit your time clock to reflect the time you worked. The DigiQuatics team will not change time clock data on behalf of your organization unless we get direct approval from the administrators of your account.

Did this answer your question?